WYKAAO 30th Anniversary Celebration

30th Anniversary Commemoration

Directors 2012-2013

Sponsors of the 30th Anniversary Celebration Gala Dinner Dance

Messages from Hong Kong

Fr. Chow

Fr. Coghlan

Fr. Deignan

Mr. Chiu Hay-Kaw

Mr. Leung Kin-Ping

Mr. So Chung-Ping, Norman

Mr. So Wai-Hong, Francis

Mr. Raymond Siu (President of WYKPSA)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *